Adding Obama to my spell check

I don’t know why it took this long (maybe I didn’t think he would win?) but I added “Obama” to my personal dictionary today so that my spell checker would stop putting a red line under his name every time I wrote it.

Now that Obama is in my spell check, he must be legit, at least to me. But I have to wonder when “Obama” will become part of the generic spell check for all software?

How many of you have added Obama to your personal dictionary?

Leave a comment

Filed under Technology Pulse

Leave a Reply

